Merry (Early) Christmas From Leaklight

Instead of the weekend warm-up this week I thought I would do a little Christmas music post. Especially since Kanye just dropped “Christmas In Harlem” yesterday. I think a song with Killa Cam and Big Sean might be the dopest collab I could possibly think of and they definitely don’t disappoint.

Kanye West Ft. Cam’ron, Jim Jones, Vado, Cyhi Da Prynce, Pusha-T, Musiq Soulchild, Teyana Taylor & Big Sean – Christmas In Harlem

Run DMC – Christmas Time in Hollis: This is easily my favorite Christmas song of all time and I just wanted to post it since it’s a classic.

Hope everybody has a great Christmas and look out for a sick Weekend Warm-Up next week for New Years!

Leave a Reply

