The Weekend Warm-Up

Hope everyone is having a great week! Here’s some songs to get your weekend started off right. Enjoy!

Nadia Ali – Rapture (Avicii New Generation Mix): I could have sworn I posted this a month ago, but I checked and can’t find it so sorry for holding this tune back! This is one of my favorite songs right now. Super clean house beat with nice vocals.

Benny Benassi Ft. Gary Go – Cinema (Skrillex Remix): For some reason is seems really odd to me that Benassi and Skrillex would link up, but I’m definitely happy they did. Make sure to check this one out.

Axwell – I Found U (Andrew Diverson & Davies Soldberg Re-Work): When it comes to dance music, I have basically strictly been listening to Avicii or Axwell stuff lately. This song is an Axwell hit re-worked a little and i’m really feeling it.

Cerebral Vortex – Fly By Night (Cyberpunkers Remix): This song is TOO sick. It’s hard to put it in a genre, but make sure you download this masterpiece.

Chris Young – American Booty: I posted “All a Dream” a couple weeks ago and it got a good response so here’s another song from Chris Young. “American Booty” samples sweet dreams and is a dope song. You can get links to DL most of his mixtapes for free here and I definitely recommend all of them.

3 responses to “The Weekend Warm-Up

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention The Weekend Warm-Up | Leaklight -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: The Weekend Warm-Up | Leaklight

  3. Pingback: Chris Young the Rapper – Value Pack 2: Cream & Sugar | Leaklight

Leave a Reply

